Office Belgium & Luxembourg
Joystick Audio bvba
c/o Raf Lenssens
Luchterenstraat 25 A
9031 Drongen
Belgium

Telephone Number
+32 (0) 9 236 37 18

Fax Number
+32 (0) 9 236 37 19

Office The Netherlands
Joystick Audio bvba
Jules Fransen
Helmondseweg 50
5751 GE Deurne
Netherlands

Telephone Number
+31 (0) 6 1446 7393

France
Joystick Audio bvba
Vincent De Bast


 

Telephone Number
+33 (0) 6 6544 2632

 

E-mail
Interested in the professional advice Joystick Audio may give you? Looking for more info on a specific model? Would you like to try before you buy a unit of microphone? Do not hesitate! Send us an E-mail and we'll send you the info you're looking for.
info@joystick.be

Contact Pro & Live for Belgium & Luxembourg
Raf Lenssens raf@joystick.be
+32 (0) 475 669849
Mathijs Indesteege mathijs@joystick.be +32 (0) 473 703602
Tim Lenssens tim@joystick.be +32 (0) 475 694998
Jordan Hudson jordan@joystick.be +32 (0) 484 740926

Contact Pro & Live for The Netherlands
Jules Fransen jules@joystick.be +31 (0) 6 1446 7393

Raf Lenssens raf@joystick.be +32 (0) 475 669849

Contact Pro for France
Vincent De Bast vincent@joystickaudio.fr +33 (0) 6 6544 2632
Raf Lenssens raf@joystick.be +32 (0) 475 669849

Contact High End
Luc Demeure luc.demeure@ludems.net +32 (0) 475 412326 - Skype: luc.demeure

Service & repairs
info@joystick.be

Newsletter
If you want to receive our e-mail newsletter please send your details to info@joystick.be

Webmaster
mathijs@joystick.be

contact128